Staff

 

Shirley Rayner
MSO
srayner@ucla.edu
310-825-8570

Joy Miller
Academic Affairs Officer
jdmiller@ph.ucla.edu
310-206-3901

Marisa Vela
Assistant to the Chair
Academic Personnel Coordinator
mvela@ph.ucla.edu
310-825-8579


Barbara Cooke
Senior Fund Manager (Part-Time)
cooke@ph.ucla.edu
310-794-7979

Ramces Jimenez, MPA
Senior Fund Manager
rjimenez@ph.ucla.edu
310-206-3976

Gilma Vaona
Senior Fund Manager
gvaona@ph.ucla.edu